Personnel

Genetics and Genomics Analysis Platform – G&GAP


- Prof. Giuseppe Borsani: giuseppe.borsani@unibs.it - 030-3717232 

- Prof. Massimo Gennarelli: massimo.gennarelli@unibs.it - 030-3717250 

- Dr. Edoardo Giacopuzzi: edoardo.giacopuzzi@unibs.it - 030-3717316 

- Dr. Carlo Maj 

- Dr. Viola Ravasio: viola.ravasio@unibs.it 


AgroFood Laboratory

- Dr. Gianni Gilioli: gianni.gilioli@unibs.it - 030-3717712 


Big & Open Data Innovation Laboratory

- Prof. Stefano Calza: stefano.calza@unibs.it - 030-3717713 

- Dr. Veronica Cappa